Washington Wizards’ regular season NBA games are watchable on NBC Sports Washington. NBCS Washington is the exclusive In-Market broadcaster of the Wizards’ matches. Outside the home territory, matches are streamable via NBA League Pass. However, selected fixtures are televised nationwide on ESPN, ABC, TNT, and NBA TV. Here is the complete Washington Wizards TV Schedule 2022-23.

95+ Channel at only $10

Washington Wizards TV Schedule 2022-23

Fixture Time (USA) Broadcasters
Friday, December 02
Washington Wizards vs Charlotte 7:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Sunday, December 04
Washington Wizards vs LA Lakers 6:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Wednesday, December 07
Washington Wizards vs Chicago 8:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Friday, December 09
Washington Wizards vs Indiana 7:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Saturday, December 10
Washington Wizards vs LA Clippers 7:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Monday, December 12
Washington Wizards vs Brooklyn 7:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Wednesday, December 14
Washington Wizards vs Denver 9:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Saturday, December 17
Washington Wizards vs LA Clippers 4:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Sunday, December 18
Washington Wizards vs LA Lakers 9:30 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Tuesday, December 20
Washington Wizards vs Phoneix 9:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Thursday, December 22
Washington Wizards vs Utah 9:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Friday, December 23
Washington Wizards vs SAC SAC 10:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Tuesday, December 27
Washington Wizards vs Philadelphia 7:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Wednesday, December 28
Washington Wizards vs Phoenix 7:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Friday, December 30
Washington Wizards vs Orlando 7:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Sunday, January 01
Washington Wizards vs Milwaukee 8:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Tuesday, January 03
Washington Wizards vs Milwaukee 8:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Friday, January 06
Washington Wizards vs Oklahoma City 8:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Monday, January 09
Washington Wizards vs New Orleans 7:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Wednesday, January 11
Washington Wizards vs Chicago 7:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Friday, January 13
Washington Wizards vs New York 7:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Monday, January  16
Washington Wizards vs Golden State 3:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Wednesday, January 18
Washington Wizards vs New York 7:30 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Saturday, January 21
Washington Wizards vs Orlando 7:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Tuesday, January 24
Washington Wizards vs Dallas 8:30 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Wednesday, January 25
Washington Wizards vs Houston 8:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Saturday, January 28
Washington Wizards vs New Orleans 8:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
Monday, January 30
Washington Wizards vs San Antonio 8:00 pm ET NBC Sports Washington, NBA League Pass
  • Match times are given in Eastern Time.
  • NBA League Pass provides Out-Of-Market coverage only.

Find NBA TV Schedule by Team

ATLANTIC CENTRAL
Boston Celtics TV Schedule Chicago Bulls TV Schedule
Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule Cleveland Cavaliers TV Schedule
New York Knicks TV Schedule Detroit Pistons TV Schedule
Philadelphia 76ers TV Schedule Indiana Pacers TV Schedule
Toronto Raptors TV Schedule Milwaukee Bucks TV Schedule
SOUTHEAST NORTHWEST
Atlanta Hawks TV Schedule Denver Nuggets TV Schedule
Charlotte Hornets TV Schedule Minnesota Timberwolves TV Schedule
Miami Heat TV Schedule Oklahoma City Thunder TV Schedule
Orlando Magic TV Schedule Portland Trail Blazers TV Schedule
Washington Wizards TV Schedule Utah Jazz TV Schedule
PACIFIC SOUTHWEST
Golden State Warriors TV Schedule Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule
LA Clippers TV Schedule Houston Rockets TV Schedule
Los Angeles Lakers TV Schedule Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule
Phoenix Suns TV Schedule New Orleans Pelicans TV Schedule
Sacramento Kings TV Schedule San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule