Utah Jazz’s regular season NBA games are watchable on AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain. ATTSN RM is the exclusive In-Market broadcaster of the Jazz’s matches. Outside the home territory, matches are streamable via NBA League Pass. However, selected fixtures are televised nationwide on ESPN, ABC, TNT, and NBA TV. Here is the complete Utah Jazz TV Schedule 2022-23.

95+ Channel at only $10

Utah Jazz TV Schedule 2022-23

Fixture Time (USA) Broadcasters
Friday, December 02
Utah Jazz at Indiana 9:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Saturday, December 03
Utah Jazz at Portland 9:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Wednesday, December 07
Utah Jazz at Golden State 9:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Friday, December 09
Utah Jazz at Minnesota 9:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Saturday, December 10
Utah Jazz at Denver 9:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Tuesday, December 13
Utah Jazz at New Orleans 9:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Thursday, December 15
Utah Jazz at New Orleans 9:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Saturday, December 17
Utah Jazz at Milwaukee 8:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Monday, December 19
Utah Jazz at Cleveland 7:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Tuesday, December 20
Utah Jazz at Detroit 7:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Thursday, December 22
Utah Jazz at Washington 9:00 pm ET NBA TV, ATTSN-RM
Monday, December 26
Utah Jazz at San Antonio 8:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Wednesday, December 28
Utah Jazz at Golden State 10:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Friday, December 30
Utah Jazz at SAC SAC 10:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Saturday, December 31
Utah Jazz at Miami 9:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Tuesday, January 03
Utah Jazz at SAC SAC 9:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Thursday, January 05
Utah Jazz at Houston 8:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Saturday, January 07
Utah Jazz at Chicago 8:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Sunday, January 08
Utah Jazz at Memphis 6:00  pm ET ATTSN-RM
Tuesday, January 10
Utah Jazz at Cleveland 9:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Friday, January 13
Utah Jazz at Orlando 9:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Saturday, January 14
Utah Jazz at Philadelphia 9:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Monday, January 16
Utah Jazz at Minnesota 4:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Wednesday, January 18
Utah Jazz at LA Clippers 9:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Friday, January 20
Utah Jazz at Brooklyn 9:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Monday, January 25
Utah Jazz at Portland 10:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
Saturday, January 28
Utah Jazz at Dallas 9:00 pm ET ATTSN-RM
  • Match times are given at Easter pm ET Time.
  • NBA League Pass provides Out-Of-Market coverage only.

Find NBA TV Schedule by Team

ATLANTIC CENTRAL
Boston Celtics TV Schedule Chicago Bulls TV Schedule
Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule Cleveland Cavaliers TV Schedule
New York Knicks TV Schedule Detroit Pistons TV Schedule
Philadelphia 76ers TV Schedule Indiana Pacers TV Schedule
Toronto Raptors TV Schedule Milwaukee Bucks TV Schedule
SOUTHEAST NORTHWEST
Atlanta Hawks TV Schedule Denver Nuggets TV Schedule
Charlotte Hornets TV Schedule Minnesota Timberwolves TV Schedule
Miami Heat TV Schedule Oklahoma City Thunder TV Schedule
Orlando Magic TV Schedule Portland Trail Blazers TV Schedule
Washington Wizards TV Schedule Utah Jazz TV Schedule
PACIFIC SOUTHWEST
Golden State Warriors TV Schedule Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule
LA Clippers TV Schedule Houston Rockets TV Schedule
Los Angeles Lakers TV Schedule Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule
Phoenix Suns TV Schedule New Orleans Pelicans TV Schedule
Sacramento Kings TV Schedule San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule