Toronto Raptors In-Market broadcasting rights have been split equally between TSN and Sportsnet. TSN or TSN2 televises 41 games while Sportsnet One airs the other 41 fixtures during the regular season. NBA League Pass provides Out-Of-Market coverage throughout the US only except in the region that represents the opponent of the Raptors in a particular fixture. ESPN, ABC, TNT, and NBA TV televise selected Raptors games on the US national TV. Here is the complete Toronto Raptors TV Schedule 2022-23.

95+ Channel at only $10

Toronto Raptors TV Schedule 2022-23

Fixture Time (USA) Broadcasters
Monday, November 28
Toronto Raptors vs Cleveland Cavaliers 7:30 pm ET TSN/Sportsnet One, NBA League Pass, Bally Sports Ohio
Wednesday, November 30
Toronto Raptors vs New Orleans Pelicans 8:00 pm ET TSN/Sportsnet One, NBA League Pass, Bally Sports NO
Saturday, December 03
Toronto Raptors vs Magic 8:00 pm ET TSN/Sportsnet One, NBA League Pass, Bally Sports NO
Monday, December 05
Toronto Raptors vs Celtics 7:30 pm ET TSN/Sportsnet One, NBA League Pass, Bally Sports NO
Wednesday, December 07
Toronto Raptors vs Lakers 7:30 pm ET TSN/Sportsnet One, NBA League Pass, Bally Sports NO
Friday, December 09
Toronto Raptors vs Magic 7:30 pm ET TSN/Sportsnet One, NBA League Pass, Bally Sports NO
Friday, December 16
Toronto Raptors vs Nets 7:30 pm ET TSN/Sportsnet One, NBA League Pass, Bally Sports NO
Sunday, December 18
Toronto Raptors vs Warriors 6:00 pm ET TSN/Sportsnet One, NBA League Pass, Bally Sports NO
Wednesday, December 21
Toronto Raptors vs Knicks 7:30 pm ET TSN/Sportsnet One, NBA League Pass, Bally Sports NO
Friday, December 23
Toronto Raptors vs Cavaliers 7:30 pm ET TSN/Sportsnet One, NBA League Pass, Bally Sports NO
Friday, December 30
Toronto Raptors vs Suns 7:30 pm ET TSN/Sportsnet One, NBA League Pass, Bally Sports NO
Sunday, January 08
Toronto Raptors vs Trail Blazers 4:00 pm ET TSN/Sportsnet One, NBA League Pass, Bally Sports NO
Tuesday, January 10
Toronto Raptors vs Hornets 7:30 pm ET TSN/Sportsnet One, NBA League Pass, Bally Sports NO
Saturday, January 14
Toronto Raptors vs Hawks 7:30 pm ET TSN/Sportsnet One, NBA League Pass, Bally Sports NO
Monday, January 16
Toronto Raptors vs Knicks 3:00 pm ET TSN/Sportsnet One, NBA League Pass, Bally Sports NO
Saturday, January 21
Toronto Raptors vs Celtics 5:00 pm ET TSN/Sportsnet One, NBA League Pass, Bally Sports NO
Sunday, January 22
Toronto Raptors vs Knicks 6:00 pm ET TSN/Sportsnet One, NBA League Pass, Bally Sports NO
Friday, January 27
Toronto Raptors vs Warriors 10:00 pm ET TSN/Sportsnet One, NBA League Pass, Bally Sports NO
Monday, January 30
Toronto Raptors vs Suns 9:00 pm ET TSN/Sportsnet One, NBA League Pass, Bally Sports NO
  • Match times are given in Eastern Time.
  • NBA League Pass provides Out-Of-Market coverage only.

 

Find NBA TV Schedule by Team

ATLANTIC CENTRAL
Boston Celtics TV Schedule Chicago Bulls TV Schedule
Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule Cleveland Cavaliers TV Schedule
New York Knicks TV Schedule Detroit Pistons TV Schedule
Philadelphia 76ers TV Schedule Indiana Pacers TV Schedule
Toronto Raptors TV Schedule Milwaukee Bucks TV Schedule
SOUTHEAST NORTHWEST
Atlanta Hawks TV Schedule Denver Nuggets TV Schedule
Charlotte Hornets TV Schedule Minnesota Timberwolves TV Schedule
Miami Heat TV Schedule Oklahoma City Thunder TV Schedule
Orlando Magic TV Schedule Portland Trail Blazers TV Schedule
Washington Wizards TV Schedule Utah Jazz TV Schedule
PACIFIC SOUTHWEST
Golden State Warriors TV Schedule Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule
LA Clippers TV Schedule Houston Rockets TV Schedule
Los Angeles Lakers TV Schedule Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule
Phoenix Suns TV Schedule New Orleans Pelicans TV Schedule
Sacramento Kings TV Schedule San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule