Sacramento Kings’ regular season NBA games are watchable on NBC Sports California. NBCS CA is the exclusive In-Market broadcaster of the Kings matches. Outside the home territory, matches are streamable via NBA League Pass. However, selected fixtures are televised nationwide on ESPN, ABC, TNT, and NBA TV. Here is the complete Sacramento Kings TV Schedule 2022-23.

95+ Channel at only $10

Sacramento Kings TV Schedule 2022-23

Fixture Time (USA) Broadcasters
Saturday, December 03
Sacramento Kings at LA Clippers 4:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Sunday, December 04
Sacramento Kings at Chicago 6:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Wednesday, December 07
Sacramento Kings at Milwaukee 8:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Friday, December 09
Sacramento Kings at Cleveland 7:30 pm ET NBCS-CA
Sunday, December 11
Sacramento Kings at New York 6:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Tuesday, December 13
Sacramento Kings at Philadelphia 7:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Wednesday, December 14
Sacramento Kings at Toronto 7:30 pm ET NBCS-CA
Friday, December 16
Sacramento Kings at Detroit 7:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Monday, December 19
Sacramento Kings at Charlotte 10:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Wednesday, December 21`
Sacramento Kings at LA Clippers 10:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Friday, December  23
Sacramento Kings at Washington 10:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Tuesday, December 27
Sacramento Kings at Denver 10:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Wednesday, December 28
Sacramento Kings at Denver 10:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Friday, December 30
Sacramento Kings at Utah 10:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Sunday, January 01
Sacramento Kings at Memphis 8:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Tuesday, January 03
Sacramento Kings at Utah 9:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Wednesday, January 04
Sacramento Kings at Atlanta 10:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Saturday, January 07
Sacramento Kings at LA Lakers 10:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Monday. January 09
Sacramento Kings at Orlando 10:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Wednesday, January 11
Sacramento Kings at Houston 10:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Friday, January 13
Sacramento Kings at Houston 10:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Sunday, January 15
Sacramento Kings at San Antonio 7:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Wednesday, January 18
Sacramento Kings at LA Lakers 110:30 pm ET NBCS-CA
Friday, January 20
Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma 10:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Saturday, January 21
Sacramento Kings at Philadelphia 10:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Monday, January 23
Sacramento Kings at Memphis 10:30 pm ET NBA TV, NBCS-CA
Wednesday, January 25
Sacramento Kings at Toronto 10:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Saturday, January 28
Sacramento Kings at Minnesota 8:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
Monday, January 30
Sacramento Kings at Minnesota 8:00 pm ET NBCS-CA
  • Match times are given in Eastern Time.
  • NBA League Pass provides Out-Of-Market coverage only.

Find NBA TV Schedule by Team

ATLANTIC CENTRAL
Boston Celtics TV Schedule Chicago Bulls TV Schedule
Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule Cleveland Cavaliers TV Schedule
New York Knicks TV Schedule Detroit Pistons TV Schedule
Philadelphia 76ers TV Schedule Indiana Pacers TV Schedule
Toronto Raptors TV Schedule Milwaukee Bucks TV Schedule
SOUTHEAST NORTHWEST
Atlanta Hawks TV Schedule Denver Nuggets TV Schedule
Charlotte Hornets TV Schedule Minnesota Timberwolves TV Schedule
Miami Heat TV Schedule Oklahoma City Thunder TV Schedule
Orlando Magic TV Schedule Portland Trail Blazers TV Schedule
Washington Wizards TV Schedule Utah Jazz TV Schedule
PACIFIC SOUTHWEST
Golden State Warriors TV Schedule Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule
LA Clippers TV Schedule Houston Rockets TV Schedule
Los Angeles Lakers TV Schedule Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule
Phoenix Suns TV Schedule New Orleans Pelicans TV Schedule
Sacramento Kings TV Schedule San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule