Bally Sports Oklahoma is the network that the Thunder’s In-Market viewers will have to put their eyes on. It’s the exclusive In-Market broadcaster for the Thunder’s regular season games. NBA League Pass streams the nationally non-televised matches Out-Of-Market region. ESPN, ABC, TNT, and NBA TV shows selected Thunder matches on national television. Have a look at the complete Oklahoma City Thunder TV Schedule 2022-23.

95+ Channel at only $10

Oklahoma City Thunder TV Schedule 2022-23

Fixture Time (USA) Broadcasting TV Channels
Wednesday, November 30
Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Saturday, December 03
Oklahoma City Thunder at Minnesota 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Monday, December 05
Oklahoma City Thunder at Atlanta 7:30 pm ET Bally Sports
Wednesday, December 07
Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Saturday, December 10
Oklahoma City Thunder at Cleveland 7:30 pm ET Bally Sports
Monday, December 12
Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas 8:30 pm ET Bally Sports
Wednesday, December 14
Oklahoma City Thunder at Miami 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Friday, December 16
Oklahoma City Thunder at Minnesota 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Saturday, December 17
Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Monday, December 19
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Wednesday, December 21
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Friday, December 23
Oklahoma City Thunder at New Orleans 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Tuesday, December 27
Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Thursday, December 29
Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio 7:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Saturday, December 31
Oklahoma City Thunder at Philadelphia 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Tuesday, January 03
Oklahoma City Thunder at Boston 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Wednesday, January 04
Oklahoma City Thunder at Orlando 7:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Friday, January 06
Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Sunday, January 08
Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas 7:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Tuesday, January 10
Oklahoma City Thunder at Miami 7:30 pm ET Bally Sports
Thursday, January 12
Oklahoma City Thunder at Philadelphia 7:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Friday, January 13
Oklahoma City Thunder at Chicago 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Sunday, January 15
Oklahoma City Thunder at Brooklyn 6:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Wednesday, January 18
Oklahoma City Thunder at Indiana 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Friday, January 20
Oklahoma City Thunder at SAC SAC 10:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Sunday, January 22
Oklahoma City Thunder at Denver 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Wednesday, January 25
Oklahoma City Thunder at Atlanta 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Friday, January 27
Oklahoma City Thunder at Cleveland 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Monday, January 30
Oklahoma City Thunder at Golden State 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
  • Match times are given in Eastern Time.
  • NBA League Pass provides Out-Of-Market coverage only.

Find NBA TV Schedule by Team

ATLANTIC CENTRAL
Boston Celtics TV Schedule Chicago Bulls TV Schedule
Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule Cleveland Cavaliers TV Schedule
New York Knicks TV Schedule Detroit Pistons TV Schedule
Philadelphia 76ers TV Schedule Indiana Pacers TV Schedule
Toronto Raptors TV Schedule Milwaukee Bucks TV Schedule
SOUTHEAST NORTHWEST
Atlanta Hawks TV Schedule Denver Nuggets TV Schedule
Charlotte Hornets TV Schedule Minnesota Timberwolves TV Schedule
Miami Heat TV Schedule Oklahoma City Thunder TV Schedule
Orlando Magic TV Schedule Portland Trail Blazers TV Schedule
Washington Wizards TV Schedule Utah Jazz TV Schedule
PACIFIC SOUTHWEST
Golden State Warriors TV Schedule Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule
LA Clippers TV Schedule Houston Rockets TV Schedule
Los Angeles Lakers TV Schedule Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule
Phoenix Suns TV Schedule New Orleans Pelicans TV Schedule
Sacramento Kings TV Schedule San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule