MSG Network is the In-Market rightsholder for the regular season appearances of the NBA side New York Knicks. On the other hand, if you’re living outside the home territory and your home region team is not opposing the Knicks tonight, then you can stream the game live via NBA League Pass. Selected games are televised nationwide on ESPN, ABC, TNT, and NBA TV. Check out the complete New York Knicks TV Schedule 2022-23.

95+ Channel at only $10

New York Knicks TV Schedule 2022-23

Fixture Time (USA) Broadcasters
Saturday, December 03
New York Knicks vs Dallas 12:30 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Sunday, December 04
New York Knicks vs Cleveland 6:00 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Wednesday, December 07
New York Knicks vs Atlanta 7:30 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Friday, December 09
New York Knicks vs Charlotte 7:00 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Sunday, December 11
New York Knicks vs SAC 6:00 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Wednesday, December 14
New York Knicks vs Chicago 7:30 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Friday, December 16
New York Knicks vs Chicago 8:00 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Sunday, December 18
New York Knicks vs Indiana 5:00 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Tuesday, December 20
New York Knicks vs Golden State 7:30 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Wednesday, December 21
New York Knicks vs Toronto 7:30 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Friday, December 23
New York Knicks vs Chicago 7:30 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Sunday, December 25
New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 12:00 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Tuesday, December 27
New York Knicks vs Dallas 8:30 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Thursday, December 29
New York Knicks vs San Antonio 8:00 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Saturday, December 31
New York Knicks vs Houston 7:00 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Monday, January 02
New York Knicks vs Phoenix 3:00 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Wednesday, January 04
New York Knicks vs San Antonio 7:30 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Friday, January 06
New York Knicks vs Toronto 7:30 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Monday, January 09
New York Knicks vs Milwaukee 7:30 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Wednesday, January 11
New York Knicks vs Indiana 7:30 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Friday, January 13
New York Knicks vs Washington 7:30 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Sunday, January 15
New York Knicks vs Detroit 1:00 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Monday, January 16
New York Knicks vs Toronto 3:00 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Wednesday, January 18
New York Knicks vs Washington 7:30 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Friday, January 20
New York Knicks vs Atlanta 7:30 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Sunday, January 22
New York Knicks vs Toronto 6:00 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Tuesday, January 24
New York Knicks vs Cleveland 7:30 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Tuesday, January 26
New York Knicks vs Boston 7:30 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Tuesday, January 28
New York Knicks vs Brooklyn 5:30 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
Thursday, January 31
New York Knicks vs LA Lakers 7:30 pm ET MSG Network, NBA League Pass
  • Match times are given in Eastern Time.
  • NBA League Pass provides Out-Of-Market coverage only.

Find NBA TV Schedule by Team

ATLANTIC CENTRAL
Boston Celtics TV Schedule Chicago Bulls TV Schedule
Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule Cleveland Cavaliers TV Schedule
New York Knicks TV Schedule Detroit Pistons TV Schedule
Philadelphia 76ers TV Schedule Indiana Pacers TV Schedule
Toronto Raptors TV Schedule Milwaukee Bucks TV Schedule
SOUTHEAST NORTHWEST
Atlanta Hawks TV Schedule Denver Nuggets TV Schedule
Charlotte Hornets TV Schedule Minnesota Timberwolves TV Schedule
Miami Heat TV Schedule Oklahoma City Thunder TV Schedule
Orlando Magic TV Schedule Portland Trail Blazers TV Schedule
Washington Wizards TV Schedule Utah Jazz TV Schedule
PACIFIC SOUTHWEST
Golden State Warriors TV Schedule Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule
LA Clippers TV Schedule Houston Rockets TV Schedule
Los Angeles Lakers TV Schedule Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule
Phoenix Suns TV Schedule New Orleans Pelicans TV Schedule
Sacramento Kings TV Schedule San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule