The National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing, LLC (NASCAR) sanctions stock car racing which is popularly known as NASCAR. The 2023 NASCAR Cup Series campaign will start with the Busch Light Clash at The Coliseum on Sunday, 5th of February. As usual, the campaign will end with the NASCAR Cup Series Championship at Phoenix Raceway on Sunday, 5th of November. Fox Sports and NBC Sports have contracts for all NASCAR events at least until the 2024 edition. Races are broadcasted live on FOX Network, Fox Sports 1, NBC, USA Network, as well as CNBC. Here you’ll find the complete NASCAR TV Schedule for 2023. FORMULA 1 TV SCHEDULE.

95+ Channel at only $10

NASCAR TV Schedule 2023

Fox Sports airs the first 16 races of the NASCAR Cup Series while NBC televises the next 20 races. Viewers in the US can enjoy 10 races on FOX Network and 6 more on FS1. While NBC brings in 9 races in opposition to USA Network’s rights for 11 races (may also be shown on CNBC due to sports conflict). FOX Deportes and Universo bring in multiple coverages with Spanish commentary. This chart shows NASCAR TV Schedule for 2022 and 2023.

Race/Event Time (USA) Broadcasting Network
NASCAR Cup Playoffs Championship 4 (2022)
Sunday, November 6, 2022
NASCAR Cup Series Championship at Phoenix 3 pm ET NBC
NASCAR Cup Series 2023
Sunday, February 5
Busch Light Clash at The Coliseum  pm ET FOX Sports (FOX Network or Fox Sports 1)
Thursday, February 16
Bluegreen Vacations Duel 1 at DAYTONA  pm ET FOX Sports (FOX Network or Fox Sports 1)
Thursday, February 16
Bluegreen Vacations Duel 2 at DAYTONA  pm ET FOX Sports (FOX Network or Fox Sports 1)
Sunday, February 19
DAYTONA 500  pm ET FOX Sports (FOX Network or Fox Sports 1)
Sunday, February 26
NASCAR Cup Series Race at Auto Club  pm ET FOX Sports (FOX Network or Fox Sports 1)
Sunday, March 5
Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube  pm ET FOX Sports (FOX Network or Fox Sports 1)
Sunday, March 12
Ruoff Mortgage 500  pm ET FOX Sports (FOX Network or Fox Sports 1)
Sunday, March 19
Ambetter Health 400  pm ET FOX Sports (FOX Network or Fox Sports 1)
Sunday, March 26
EchoPark Automotive Grand Prix  pm ET FOX Sports (FOX Network or Fox Sports 1)
Sunday, April 2
Toyota Owners 400  pm ET FOX Sports (FOX Network or Fox Sports 1)
Sunday, April 9
Food City Dirt Race  pm ET FOX Sports (FOX Network or Fox Sports 1)
Sunday, April 16
NASCAR Cup Series Race at Martinsville  pm ET FOX Sports (FOX Network or Fox Sports 1)
Sunday, April 23
GEICO 500  pm ET FOX Sports (FOX Network or Fox Sports 1)
Sunday, April 30
NASCAR Cup Series Race at Dover  pm ET FOX Sports (FOX Network or Fox Sports 1)
Sunday, May 7
AdventHealth 400  pm ET FOX Sports (FOX Network or Fox Sports 1)
Sunday, May 14
NASCAR Cup Series Race at Darlington  pm ET FOX Sports (FOX Network or Fox Sports 1)
Sunday, May 21
NASCAR All-Star Open  pm ET FOX Sports (FOX Network or Fox Sports 1)
Sunday, May 21
NASCAR All-Star Race  pm ET FOX Sports (FOX Network or Fox Sports 1)
Sunday, May 28
Coca-Cola 600  pm ET FOX Sports (FOX Network or Fox Sports 1)
Sunday, June 4
Enjoy Illinois 300 presented by TicketSmarter  pm ET FOX Sports (FOX Network or Fox Sports 1)
Sunday, June 11
Toyota / Save Mart 350  pm ET FOX Sports (FOX Network or Fox Sports 1)
Sunday, June 25
Ally 400  pm ET NBC Sports (NBC or USA Network)
Sunday, July 2
NASCAR Cup Series Race at Chicago  pm ET NBC Sports (NBC or USA Network)
Sunday, July 9
Quaker State 400 Presented by Walmart  pm ET NBC Sports (NBC or USA Network)
Sunday, July 16
Crayon 301  pm ET NBC Sports (NBC or USA Network)
Sunday, July 23
M&M’s Fan Appreciation 400  pm ET NBC Sports (NBC or USA Network)
Sunday, July 30
NASCAR Cup Series Race at Richmond  pm ET NBC Sports (NBC or USA Network)
Sunday, August 6
FireKeepers Casino 400  pm ET NBC Sports (NBC or USA Network)
Sunday, August 13
Verizon 200 at the Brickyard  pm ET NBC Sports (NBC or USA Network)
Sunday, August 20
Go Bowling at The Glen  pm ET NBC Sports (NBC or USA Network)
Saturday, August 26
Coke Zero Sugar 400  pm ET NBC Sports (NBC or USA Network)
Playoffs Round of 16
Sunday, September 3
Cook Out Southern 500  pm ET USA Network
Sunday, September 10
Hollywood Casino 400 Presented by Barstool Sportsbook  pm ET USA Network
Saturday, September 16
Bass Pro Shops Night Race  pm ET USA Network
Playoffs Round of 12
Sunday, September 24
AutoTrader EchoPark Automotive 500  pm ET USA Network
Sunday, October 1
YellaWood 500  pm ET NBC
Sunday, October 8
Bank of America ROVAL 400  pm ET NBC
Playoffs Round of 8
Sunday, October 15
South Point 400  pm ET NBC
Sunday, October 22
Dixie Vodka 400  pm ET NBC
Sunday, October 29
Xfinity 500  pm ET NBC
Playoffs Championship 4
Sunday, November 5
NASCAR Cup Series Championship  pm ET NBC
  • The Race Schedule for NASCAR 2023 has been confirmed.
  • We will update the race times right here and will be given in Eastern Time.
  • We will also update the definite TV channel for each NASCAR race or event or schedule right here, as soon as we get confirmation.

NASCAR Live Streaming:

As you’ve already known that in the US, NASCAR races are broadcasted live on Fox Sports or NBC Sports channels. Every NASCAR Cup Series races are watchable live on US TV. However, if somebody has cable TV subscriptions but wants to catch the races online, then he can simply watch races by logging in with the credential and password. This process will not make him pay any extra charge at all. He can use foxsports.com or Fox Sports App for Fox Sports channels’ televised races. On the other hand, NBC’s coverage will be available via nbcsports.com or NBC Sports App. Similarly, USA Network and Universo televised races are available through online streaming via USA Now and Universo Now.

Cord-cutters can also get access and enjoy races via a number of platforms. They can enjoy the NASCAR races live by subscribing to the likes of fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, DTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV, etc. Spanish language users prefer to catch the coverages in Spanish. For them, FOX Deportes and Universo bring in multiple races coverage live. Moreover, FOX Sports shows the first 14 races of the NASCAR Xfinity Series while NBC Sports televises the last 19. Fox televises just One Xfinity Series race; Fox Sports 1 (Fox Sports 2 if there’s a sports conflict) broadcasts thirteen races. NBC televises 4 races; USA (CNBC if there’s a sports conflict) shows fifteen races.