Bally Sports North is the primary In-Market broadcaster of the Timberwolves and shows most of the games live. WUCW also televises a few games during conflicts with Bally Sports North, branded as ‘Bally Sports Extra on The CW Twin Cities. NBA League Pass provides coverage Out-Of-Market. ESPN, ABC, TNT, and NBA TV televise selected Timberwolves games on the US national TV. Find out the complete Minnesota Timberwolves TV Schedule 2022-23.

95+ Channel at only $10

Minnesota Timberwolves TV Schedule 2022-23

Fixture Time (USA) Broadcasters
Wednesday, November 30
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Saturday, December 03
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Oklahoma City 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Wednesday, December 07
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Indiana 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Friday, December 09
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Utah 9:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Saturday, December 10
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Portland 10:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Monday, December 12
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Portland 10:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Wednesday, December 14
Minnesota Timberwolves vs LA Clippers 10:00 pm ET ESPN, Bally Sports
Friday, December 16
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Oklahoma City 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Sunday, December 18
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Chicago 7:30 pm ET Bally Sports
Monday, December 19
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Dallas 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Friday, December 21
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Dallas 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Friday, December 23
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Boston 7:30 pm ET Bally Sports
Monday, December 26
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Miami 7:30 pm ET Bally Sports
Wednesday, December 28
Minnesota Timberwolves vs New Orleans 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Friday, December 30
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Milwaukee 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Saturday, December 31
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Detroit 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Monday, January 02
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Denver 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Wednesday, January 04
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Portland 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Friday, January 06
Minnesota Timberwolves vs LA Clippers 9:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Sunday, January 08
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Houston 7:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Wednesday, January 11
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Detroit 7:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Friday, January 13
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Phoenix 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Saturday, January 14
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Cleveland 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Monday, January 16
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Utah 4:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Wednesday, January 18
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Denver 10:00 pm ET ESPN, Bally Sports
Thursday, January 19
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Toronto 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Saturday, January 21
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Houston 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Monday, January 23
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Houston 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Wednesday, January 25
Minnesota Timberwolves vs New Orleans 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Friday, January 27
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Memphis 7:30 pm ET NBA TV, Bally Sports
Saturday, January 28
Minnesota Timberwolves vs SAC SAC 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
Monday, January 30
Minnesota Timberwolves vs SAC SAC 8:00 pm ET Bally Sports
  • Match times are given in Eastern Time.
  • NBA League Pass provides Out-Of-Market coverage only.

Find NBA TV Schedule by Team

ATLANTIC CENTRAL
Boston Celtics TV Schedule Chicago Bulls TV Schedule
Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule Cleveland Cavaliers TV Schedule
New York Knicks TV Schedule Detroit Pistons TV Schedule
Philadelphia 76ers TV Schedule Indiana Pacers TV Schedule
Toronto Raptors TV Schedule Milwaukee Bucks TV Schedule
SOUTHEAST NORTHWEST
Atlanta Hawks TV Schedule Denver Nuggets TV Schedule
Charlotte Hornets TV Schedule Minnesota Timberwolves TV Schedule
Miami Heat TV Schedule Oklahoma City Thunder TV Schedule
Orlando Magic TV Schedule Portland Trail Blazers TV Schedule
Washington Wizards TV Schedule Utah Jazz TV Schedule
PACIFIC SOUTHWEST
Golden State Warriors TV Schedule Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule
LA Clippers TV Schedule Houston Rockets TV Schedule
Los Angeles Lakers TV Schedule Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule
Phoenix Suns TV Schedule New Orleans Pelicans TV Schedule
Sacramento Kings TV Schedule San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule