If you live within the LA Lakers’ designated home territory, you can catch the Lakers’ regular season games live through its regional broadcaster Spectrum SportsNet. On the other hand, if you’re living outside the home territory and your home region team is not opposing the Lakers tonight, then you can stream the game live via NBA League Pass. Selected games are televised nationwide on ESPN, ABC, TNT, and NBA TV. Check out the complete Los Angeles Lakers TV Schedule 2022-23.

95+ Channel at only $10

Los Angeles Lakers TV Schedule 2022-23

Fixture Time (USA) Broadcasters
Friday, December 02
Los Angeles Lakers at Milwaukee 7:30 pm ET ESPN, Spectrum
Sunday, December 04
Los Angeles Lakers at Washington 6:00 pm ET Spectrum
Tuesday, December 06
Los Angeles Lakers at Cleveland 7:30 pm ET TNT, Spectrum
Wednesday, December 07
Los Angeles Lakers at Toronto 7:30 pm ET Spectrum
Friday, December 09
Los Angeles Lakers at Philadelphia 7:30 pm ET ESPN, Spectrum
Sunday, December 11
Los Angeles Lakers at Detroit 6:00 pm ET Spectrum
Tuesday, December 13
Los Angeles Lakers at Boston 10:00 pm ET TNT, Spectrum
Friday, December 16
Los Angeles Lakers at Denver 10:00 pm ET ESPN, Spectrum
Sunday, December 18
Los Angeles Lakers at Washington 9:30 pm ET Spectrum
Monday, December 19
Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix 9:00 pm ET NBA TV, Spectrum
Wednesday, December 21
Los Angeles Lakers at SAC SAC 10:00 pm ET Spectrum
Friday, December 23
Los Angeles Lakers at Charlotte 10:30 pm ET Spectrum
Sunday, December 25
Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas 2:30 pm ET ABC, Spectrum
Tuesday, December 27
Los Angeles Lakers at Orlando 7:00 pm ET Spectrum
Wednesday, December 28
Los Angeles Lakers at Miami 7:30 pm ET NBA TV, Spectrum
Friday, December 30
Los Angeles Lakers at Atlanta 7:30 pm ET NBA TV, Spectrum
Monday, January 02
Los Angeles Lakers at Charlotte 7:00 pm ET Spectrum
Wednesday, January 04
Los Angeles Lakers at Miami 10:00 pm ET ESPN, Spectrum
Friday, January 06
Los Angeles Lakers at Atlanta 10:30 pm ET Spectrum
Saturday, January 07
Los Angeles Lakers at SAC SAC 10:00 pm ET Spectrum
Monday, January 09
Los Angeles Lakers at Denver 9:00 pm ET Spectrum
Thursday, January 12
Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas 10:00 pm ET TNT, Spectrum
Sunday, January 15
Los Angeles Lakers at Philadelphia 9:30 pm ET NBA TV, Spectrum
Monday, January 16
Los Angeles Lakers at Houston 10:30 pm ET NBA TV, Spectrum
Wednesday, January 18
Los Angeles Lakers at SAC SAC 10:30 pm ET Spectrum
Friday, January 20
Los Angeles Lakers at Memphis 10:00 pm ET Spectrum
Sunday, January 22
Los Angeles Lakers at Portland 9:00 pm ET Spectrum
Tuesday, January 24
Los Angeles Lakers at LA Clippers 10:00 pm ET TNT, Spectrum
Wednesday, January 25
Los Angeles Lakers at San Antonio 10:30 pm ET Spectrum
Saturday, January 28
Los Angeles Lakers at Boston 8:30 pm ET ABC, Spectrum
Monday, January 30
Los Angeles Lakers at Brooklyn 7:30 pm ET NBA TV, Spectrum
Tuesday, January 31
Los Angeles Lakers at New York 7:30 pm ET TNT, Spectrum
  • Match times are given in Eastern Time.
  • NBA League Pass provides Out-Of-Market coverage only.

 

Find NBA TV Schedule by Team

ATLANTIC CENTRAL
Boston Celtics TV Schedule Chicago Bulls TV Schedule
Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule Cleveland Cavaliers TV Schedule
New York Knicks TV Schedule Detroit Pistons TV Schedule
Philadelphia 76ers TV Schedule Indiana Pacers TV Schedule
Toronto Raptors TV Schedule Milwaukee Bucks TV Schedule
SOUTHEAST NORTHWEST
Atlanta Hawks TV Schedule Denver Nuggets TV Schedule
Charlotte Hornets TV Schedule Minnesota Timberwolves TV Schedule
Miami Heat TV Schedule Oklahoma City Thunder TV Schedule
Orlando Magic TV Schedule Portland Trail Blazers TV Schedule
Washington Wizards TV Schedule Utah Jazz TV Schedule
PACIFIC SOUTHWEST
Golden State Warriors TV Schedule Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule
LA Clippers TV Schedule Houston Rockets TV Schedule
Los Angeles Lakers TV Schedule Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule
Phoenix Suns TV Schedule New Orleans Pelicans TV Schedule
Sacramento Kings TV Schedule San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule