NBC Sports Bay Area (NBCS-BA) shows the Golden State Warriors’ regular season NBA games live within the designated home territory of the club. So, NBCS-BA serves as the club’s In-Market broadcaster while NBA League Pass streams the live coverage Out-Of-Market. ESPN, ABC, TNT, and NBA TV televise selected Warriors games on the US national television. Find out the complete Golden State Warriors TV Schedule 2022-23.

95+ Channel at only $10

Golden State Warriors TV Schedule 2022-23

Fixture Time (USA) Broadcasters
Friday, December 02
Golden State Warriors at Chicago 10:00 pm ET ESPN NBCS-BAY
Saturday, December 03
Golden State Warriors at Houston 8:30 pm ET NBCS-BAY
Monday, December 05
Golden State Warriors at Indiana 10:00 pm ET NBCS-BAY
Wednesday, December 07
Golden State Warriors at Utah 9:00 pm ET NBCS-BAY
Saturday, December 10
Golden State Warriors at Boston 8:30 pm ET ABC, NBCS-BAY
Tuesday, December 13
Golden State Warriors at Milwaukee 7:30 pm ET TNT, NBCS-BAY
Wednesday, December 14
Golden State Warriors at Indiana 7:00 pm ET NBCS-BAY
Friday, December 16
Golden State Warriors at Philadelphia 7:30 pm ET ESPN, NBCS-BAY
Sunday, December 18
Golden State Warriors at Toronto 6:00 pm ET NBCS-BAY
Tuesday, December 20
Golden State Warriors at New York 7:30 pm ET TNT, NBCS-BAY
Wednesday, December 21
Golden State Warriors at Brooklyn 7:30 pm ET NBA TV, NBCS-BAY
Sunday, December 25
Golden State Warriors at Memphis 8:00 pm ET ABC, NBCS-BAY
Tuesday, December 27
Golden State Warriors at Charlotte 10:00 pm ET NBA TV, NBCS-BAY
Wednesday, December 28
Golden State Warriors at Utah 10:00 pm ET NBCS-BAY
Friday, December 30
Golden State Warriors at Portland 10:00 pm ET NBCS-BAY
Monday, January 02
Golden State Warriors at Atlanta 10:00 pm ET NBCS-BAY
Wednesday, January 04
Golden State Warriors at Detroit 10:00 pm ET NBCS-BAY
Saturday, January 07
Golden State Warriors at Orlando 8:30 pm ET NBCS-BAY
Tuesday, January 10
Golden State Warriors at Phoenix 10:00 pm ET TNT, NBCS-BAY
Friday, January 13
Golden State Warriors at San Antonio 7:30 pm ET ESPN, NBCS-BAY
Sunday, January 15
Golden State Warriors at Chicago 3:30 pm ET NBCS-BAY
Monday, January 16
Golden State Warriors at Washington 3:00 pm ET NBCS-BAY
Thursday, January 19
Golden State Warriors at Boston 7:30 pm ET TNT, NBCS-BAY
Friday, January 20
Golden State Warriors at Cleveland 7:30 pm ET NBCS-BAY
Sunday, January 22
Golden State Warriors at Brooklyn 8:30 pm ET NBCS-BAY
Wednesday, January 25
Golden State Warriors at Memphis 10:00 pm ET ESPN, NBCS-BAY
Friday, January 27
Golden State Warriors at Toronto 10:00 pm ET NBA TV, NBCS-BAY
Monday, January 30
Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City 8:00 pm ET NBCS-BAY
  • Match times are given in Eastern Time.
  • NBA League Pass provides Out-Of-Market coverage only.

Find NBA TV Schedule by Team

ATLANTIC CENTRAL
Boston Celtics TV Schedule Chicago Bulls TV Schedule
Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule Cleveland Cavaliers TV Schedule
New York Knicks TV Schedule Detroit Pistons TV Schedule
Philadelphia 76ers TV Schedule Indiana Pacers TV Schedule
Toronto Raptors TV Schedule Milwaukee Bucks TV Schedule
SOUTHEAST NORTHWEST
Atlanta Hawks TV Schedule Denver Nuggets TV Schedule
Charlotte Hornets TV Schedule Minnesota Timberwolves TV Schedule
Miami Heat TV Schedule Oklahoma City Thunder TV Schedule
Orlando Magic TV Schedule Portland Trail Blazers TV Schedule
Washington Wizards TV Schedule Utah Jazz TV Schedule
PACIFIC SOUTHWEST
Golden State Warriors TV Schedule Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule
LA Clippers TV Schedule Houston Rockets TV Schedule
Los Angeles Lakers TV Schedule Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule
Phoenix Suns TV Schedule New Orleans Pelicans TV Schedule
Sacramento Kings TV Schedule San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule