Altitude Sports is the rightsholder for the In-Market coverage of the Denver Nuggets regular season matches. On the other hand, NBA League Pass serves as the Out-Of-Market broadcasting platform. So viewers living within the designated home territory can watch the Nuggets live on Altitude Sports and in the rest of the US excluding the respective match opponent’s home region viewers can stream the games through NBA League Pass. ESPN, ABC, TNT, and NBA TV shows selected Nuggets games throughout the United States. Find out the complete Denver Nuggets TV Schedule 2022-23.

95+ Channel at only $10

Denver Nuggets TV Schedule 2022-23

Fixture Time (USA) Broadcasters
Friday, December 02
Denver Nuggets at Atlanta 7:30 pm ET Altitude
Sunday, December 04
Denver Nuggets at New Orleans 3:30 pm ET Altitude
Tuesday, December 06
Denver Nuggets at Dallas 10:00 pm ET TNT, Altitude
Thursday, December 08
Denver Nuggets at Portland 10:00 pm ET NBA TV, Altitude
Saturday, December 10
Denver Nuggets at Utah 9:00 pm ET Altitude
Wednesday, December 14
Denver Nuggets at Washington 9:00 pm ET Altitude
Friday, December 16
Denver Nuggets at LA Lakers 10:00 pm ET ESPN, Altitude
Sunday, December 18
Denver Nuggets at Charlotte 8:00 pm ET Altitude
Tuesday, December 20
Denver Nuggets at Memphis 10:00 pm ET TNT, Altitude
Friday, December 23
Denver Nuggets at Portland 9:00 pm ET Altitude
Sunday, December 25
Denver Nuggets at Phoenix 10:30 pm ET ESPN, Altitude
Tuesday, December 27
Denver Nuggets at SAC SAC 10:00 pm ET Altitude
Wednesday, December 28
Denver Nuggets at SAC SAC 10:00 pm ET NBA TV, Altitude
Friday, December 30
Denver Nuggets at Miami 9:00 pm ET Altitude
Sunday, January 01
Denver Nuggets at Boston 8:00 pm ET Altitude
Monday, January 02
Denver Nuggets at Minnesota 8:00 pm ET Altitude
Thursday, January 05
Denver Nuggets at LA Clippers 10:00 pm ET TNT, Altitude
Friday, January 06
Denver Nuggets at Cleveland 9:00 pm ET Altitude
Monday, January 09
Denver Nuggets at LA Lakers 9:00 pm ET Altitude
Wednesday, January 11
Denver Nuggets at Phoenix 9:00 pm ET Altitude
Friday, January 13
Denver Nuggets at LA Clippers 10:00 pm ET ESPN, Altitude
Sunday, January 15
Denver Nuggets at Orlando 8:00 pm ET Altitude
Tuesday, January 17
Denver Nuggets at Portland 9:00 pm ET Altitude
Wednesday, January 18
Denver Nuggets at Minnesota 10:00 pm ET ESPN, Altitude
Friday, January 20
Denver Nuggets at Indiana 9:00 pm ET Altitude
Sunday, January 22
Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City 8:00 pm ET Altitude
Tuesday, January 24
Denver Nuggets at New Orleans 8:00 pm ET Altitude
Wednesday, January 25
Denver Nuggets at Milwaukee 8:00 pm ET Altitude
Saturday, January 28
Denver Nuggets at Philadelphia 3:00 pm ET ABC, Altitude
Tuesday, January 31
Denver Nuggets at New Orleans 10:00 pm ET TNT, Altitude
  • Match times are given in Eastern Time.
  • NBA League Pass provides Out-Of-Market coverage only.

 

Find NBA TV Schedule by Team

ATLANTIC CENTRAL
Boston Celtics TV Schedule Chicago Bulls TV Schedule
Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule Cleveland Cavaliers TV Schedule
New York Knicks TV Schedule Detroit Pistons TV Schedule
Philadelphia 76ers TV Schedule Indiana Pacers TV Schedule
Toronto Raptors TV Schedule Milwaukee Bucks TV Schedule
SOUTHEAST NORTHWEST
Atlanta Hawks TV Schedule Denver Nuggets TV Schedule
Charlotte Hornets TV Schedule Minnesota Timberwolves TV Schedule
Miami Heat TV Schedule Oklahoma City Thunder TV Schedule
Orlando Magic TV Schedule Portland Trail Blazers TV Schedule
Washington Wizards TV Schedule Utah Jazz TV Schedule
PACIFIC SOUTHWEST
Golden State Warriors TV Schedule Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule
LA Clippers TV Schedule Houston Rockets TV Schedule
Los Angeles Lakers TV Schedule Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule
Phoenix Suns TV Schedule New Orleans Pelicans TV Schedule
Sacramento Kings TV Schedule San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule