TSN1 and TVA Sports televise CF Montreal’s regular season MLS games live inside the In-Market region with English and French language commentary versions respectively. Regionally broadcasted games are available in the Out-Of-Market regions of the US via ESPN+. FOX, FS1, ESPN, ESPN2, and ABC show the selected games with English commentary on national TV throughout the US. Selected games are also available with Spanish commentary on ESPN Deportes, Fox Deportes; or on Univision, UniMás, and TUDN (via SAP). Here is the complete CF Montreal TV Schedule 2022.

95+ Channel at only $10

CF Montreal TV Schedule 2022

Fixture Time (USA) Broadcasting TV Channels or Platforms
Tuesday, November 1
CF Montreal at Minnesota 08:00 pm EDT TSN
Thursday, November 3
CF Montreal at Winnipeg 08:00 pm EDT TSN
Saturday, November 5
CF Montreal at Vegas 07:00 pm EDT TSN
Tuesday, November 8
CF Montreal at Detroit 07:30 pm EDT TSN
Wednesday, November 11
CF Montreal at Vancouver 07:30 pm EDT TSN
Saturday, November 12
CF Montreal at Pittsburgh 07:00 pm EDT TSN
Tuesday, November 15
CF Montreal at New Jersey 07:00 pm EDT TSN
Thursday, November 17
CF Montreal at Columbus 07:00 pm EDT TSN
Saturday, November 19
CF Montreal at Philadelphia 07:00 pm EDT TSN
Tuesday, November 22
CF Montreal at Buffalo 07:00 pm EDT TSN
Wednesday, November 23
CF Montreal at Columbus 07:00 pm EDT TSN
Friday, November 25
CF Montreal at Chicago 02:00 pm EDT TSN
Tuesday, November 29
CF Montreal at San Jose 07:00 pm EDT TSN
  • Match times are given in Eastern Time.
  • H refers to Home matches while A refers to the Away/Road games.

Find MLS TV Schedule by Team

Eastern Conference Western Conference
New England Revolution TV Schedule Colorado Rapids TV Schedule
Philadelphia Union TV Schedule Seattle Sounders FC TV Schedule
Charlotte FC TV Schedule Sporting Kansas City TV Schedule
New York City FC TV Schedule Portland Timbers TV Schedule
Atlanta United FC TV Schedule Minnesota United FC TV Schedule
Orlando City SC TV Schedule Nashville SC TV Schedule
New York Red Bulls TV Schedule Real Salt Lake TV Schedule
D.C. United TV Schedule LA Galaxy TV Schedule
Columbus Crew TV Schedule Los Angeles FC TV Schedule
CF Montréal TV Schedule
San Jose Earthquakes TV Schedule
Inter Miami CF TV Schedule
FC Dallas TV Schedule
Chicago Fire FC TV Schedule
Austin FC TV Schedule
Toronto FC TV Schedule
Houston Dynamo FC TV Schedule
FC Cincinnati TV Schedule
Vancouver Whitecaps FC TV Schedule