YES Network is the regional broadcaster of the Brooklyn Nets matches. WPIX-TV shows selected games within the home territory only during playoffs when there are conflicts with the MLB-side NY Yankees. NBA League Pass shows every game live except the nationally televised matches. While it also doesn’t show live coverage in the participating sides’ designated home regions. ESPN, ABC, TNT, and NBA TV generally bring the selected Nets matches live to the national audience throughout the country. Check out the Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule 2022-23.

95+ Channel at only $10

Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule 2022-23

Fixture Time (USA) Broadcasting TV Channels
Friday, December 02
Brooklyn Nets vs Toronto 7:30 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Sunday, December 04
Brooklyn Nets vs Boston 6:00 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Wednesday, December 07
Brooklyn Nets vs Charlotte 7:30 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Friday, December 09
Brooklyn Nets vs Atlanta 7:30 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Saturday, December 10
Brooklyn Nets vs Indiana 7:00 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Monday, December 12
Brooklyn Nets vs Washington 7:00 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Friday, December 16
Brooklyn Nets vs Toronto 7:30 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Sunday, December 18
Brooklyn Nets vs Detroit 6:00 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Wednesday, December 21
Brooklyn Nets vs Golden State 7:30 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Friday, December 23
Brooklyn Nets vs Milwaukee 7:30 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Monday, December 26
Brooklyn Nets vs Cleveland 7:00 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Wednesday, December 28
Brooklyn Nets vs Atlanta 7:30 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Saturday, December 31
Brooklyn Nets vs Charlotte 7:00 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Monday, January 02
Brooklyn Nets vs San Antonio 7:30 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Wednesday, January 04
Brooklyn Nets vs Chicago 8:00 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Friday, January 06
Brooklyn Nets vs New Orleans 8:30 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Sunday, January 08
Brooklyn Nets vs Miami 6:00 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Thursday, January 12
Brooklyn Nets vs Boston 7:30 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Sunday, January 15
Brooklyn Nets vs Oklahoma City 6:00 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Tuesday, January 17
Brooklyn Nets vs San Antonio 8:00 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Thursday, January 19
Brooklyn Nets vs Phoenix 10:00 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Friday, January 20
Brooklyn Nets vs Utah 9:00 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Sunday, January 22
Brooklyn Nets vs Golden State 8:30 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Wednesday, January 25
Brooklyn Nets vs Philadephia 7:30 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Thursday, January 26
Brooklyn Nets vs Detroit 7:30 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Saturday, January 28
Brooklyn Nets vs New York 5:30 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
Monday, January 30
Brooklyn Nets vs LA Lakers 7:30 pm ET YES Network, NBA League Pass
  • Match times are given in Eastern Time.

Find NBA TV Schedule by Team

ATLANTIC CENTRAL
Boston Celtics TV Schedule Chicago Bulls TV Schedule
Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule Cleveland Cavaliers TV Schedule
New York Knicks TV Schedule Detroit Pistons TV Schedule
Philadelphia 76ers TV Schedule Indiana Pacers TV Schedule
Toronto Raptors TV Schedule Milwaukee Bucks TV Schedule
SOUTHEAST NORTHWEST
Atlanta Hawks TV Schedule Denver Nuggets TV Schedule
Charlotte Hornets TV Schedule Minnesota Timberwolves TV Schedule
Miami Heat TV Schedule Oklahoma City Thunder TV Schedule
Orlando Magic TV Schedule Portland Trail Blazers TV Schedule
Washington Wizards TV Schedule Utah Jazz TV Schedule
PACIFIC SOUTHWEST
Golden State Warriors TV Schedule Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule
LA Clippers TV Schedule Houston Rockets TV Schedule
Los Angeles Lakers TV Schedule Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule
Phoenix Suns TV Schedule New Orleans Pelicans TV Schedule
Sacramento Kings TV Schedule San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule